Oecoplan

Oecoplan – For maximum quality and minimum impact on the environment – recommended by WWF

Nature deserves to be looked after. With the Oecoplan product line we offer a green alternative so that the sourcing of raw materials and the manufacture and disposal of products leave as little trace as possible. We help to protect our most important natural elements, such as the soil, water and air.

More natural and more powerful

Every single Oecoplan product is developed with care and a view to ensuring that it is as eco-friendly as possible. These 20 or so cleaning products for various applications are manufactured in an environmentally-friendly way, proving that ecology and good quality can go hand-in-hand. A product range that offers excellent value for money and a clear environmental added value.

Naturally, it is not only the product and packaging that are highly eco-friendly. We also choose the most ecological methods possible at the manufacturing and processing stages.

A clean solution all round

The ecological added value is declared on every package, so you can see exactly whether your product was made out of recycled materials or is particularly water-friendly.

Products

All-purpose cleaner, bath cleaner, scouring cream, gall soap, detergent for delicates, fabric conditioner, glass cleaner, washing-up liquid, kitchen cleaner, neutral cleaner, cleaning vinegar, cleaning spirits, soft soap, washing detergent, toilet cleaner

Don't miss a thing and always be up to date.
Subscribe to our newsletter.

Oecoplan

Oecoplan – une qualité optimale pour une pollution minimale – recommendé par WWF

La nature mérite que l’on prenne soin d’elle. Sous la marque Oecoplan, nous proposons des produits de substitution verts, dont la fabrication et l’élimination génèrent un minimum de pollution. C’est une façon supplémentaire de lutter pour la préservation des sols, de l’air et de l’eau.

Plus naturel, plus performant

Chaque produit Oecoplan est développé avec soin, dans le souci de préserver la nature. Les 20 références du label, des détergents pour différents usages, sont la preuve qu’écologie et qualité ne sont pas incompatibles. L’assortiment présente un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une valeur ajoutée écologique indiscutable.

Non seulement les produits et les emballages sont écologiques en eux-mêmes, mais nous employons des méthodes de fabrication et de transformation respectueuses de l’environnement.

Pour que les choses soient bien claires

Sur chaque emballage figure la plus-value écologique du produit. Ainsi, vous voyez tout de suite s’il est fabriqué avec des matériaux recyclés ou s’il est particulièrement respectueux de l’eau, par exemple.

Exemples

Nettoyants universels, détergents pour salle de bains, crème à récurer, savon au fiel, lessives pour linge délicat, revitalisants textiles, liquides vaisselle, nettoyants pour cuisine, nettoyants neutres, vinaigre de nettoyage, alcool de nettoyage, savon noir, lessives, détergents pour WC

Ne ratez rien et soyez toujours à jour.
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter